Sites of Interest


 Master & Dedicated Saddlemakers

 Dale Harwood (TCAA), Shelley, ID
 daleharwood.com, tcowboyarts.com
 Bud Shaul, Yarnell, AZ
 budshaulsaddlery.com, elegantleathersbybudshaul.com
 John Willemsma
 ljsaddlery.com
 Cary Schwarz (TCAA), Salmon, ID
 tcowboyarts.com
 Dan Mayer
 mayersaddlery.com
 Chas Weldon
 
 Chuck Stormes (TCAA), Millerville, Alberta CA  chuckstormes.com, tcowboyarts.com
 Doug Cox
 dougcoxsaddles.com
 Marc Brogger, Three Forks, MT
 broggersaddles.com
 Rick Bean (TCAA), Meridian, ID  tcowboyarts.com
 Steve Mecum (TCAA), Crowheart, WY  tcowboyarts.com
 Jeremiah Watt  ranch2arena.com
 Cowboy Saddlery (Keith Valley)  cowboysaddlery.com
 Robert Chavez  rcsaddle.com
 Gomersall Saddlery  gomersallsaddlery.com
 Bill Maloy (TCAA), Reno, NV
 tcowboyarts.com
 Gear Gallery (Aaron Fandek)  geargallery.com
 Don King (TCAA Emeritus), Sheridan, WY
 tcowboyarts.com
 Frecker's Saddlery  freckerssaddlery.com
 Jeff Hanson Saddles
 jeffhansonsaddles.com
 cowboyshowcase.com/jeff_hanson_saddles
 Nancy Petersen
 3forkssaddlery.com
 The Severe Brothers
 severebrothers.com
 Scott Brown
 westernfolklife.org
   
 Bit & Spurmakers  
 Ernie Marsh Silver (TCAA), Westfall, OR
 spanishspade.com
 Mark Dahl (TCAA), Death, NV
 markmfg.com
 Gene Klein Spurs  geneklein.com
 John C. Ennis (TCAA), Council, ID
 tcowboyarts.com
 Bill Heisman (TCAA), Tucson, AZ
 tcowboyarts.com
 Scott and Stacie Grosskopf  buckaroobusinesses.com
 California Classics (Vogt)  calclassics.net
 Al Tietgen (TCAA Emeritus), Reno NV
 tcowboyarts.com
 Wilson Capron (TCAA), Midland TX
 tcowboyarts.com
   
 Silversmiths  
 Hansen Western Gear  hansensilver.com
 Vogt Silver  vogtsilversmiths.com
 Les Vogt  lesvogt.com
 David Alderson (TCAA), Twin Falls, ID
 tcowboyarts.com
 Marc Drain (TCAA), Shelto, WA
 tcowboyarts.com
 Old Cowdogs Silver  oldcowdogs.com
 Scott Hardy (TCAA), Longview, Alberta CA
 tcowboyarts.com
 Montana Silversmiths  montanasilversmiths.com
   
 Gear Makers: Rawhide Braiders,
 Horsehair Hitchers & Braiders, Chaps
 
 Mike Beaver (TCAA) and Cindy Beaver  tcowboyarts.com
 Leland Hensley (TCAA), Marathon, TX  lelandhensley.com
 tcowboyarts.com
 Sarah Hagel
 mecates.com
 Nate Wald Custom Rawhide Gear (TCAA), Lodge Grass, MT  natewald.com, Nate Wald Rawhide Facebook page,
 tcowboyarts.com
 Steve Guitron  customrawhide.com
 Randy Rieman, Dillon, MT  
 Dave Thornbury Chaps  thornburychaps.com
   
 Saddle and Tack Shops
 
 Houlihan Horse Gear (Mary Brannaman)  houlihanhorsegear.com
 High Country Saddle Company  cowboycompany.com
 Flat Creek Saddle Shop  flatcreeksaddle.com
 Brighton Saddlery (Roger)  brightonsaddlery.com
 JM Capriola Co. (Elko, NV; Garcia)
 capriolas.com
 Buckaroo Gear: General  buckaroogear.com
 Hitching Post Supply  hitchingpostsupply.com
 Allie Tipton (Elko, NV)
 tipswestern.com   ranchropes.com
 Weber Stirrups (Trina Miller Weber)  weberstirrups.com
 Rawhide Reatas  rawhidereata.com
 Andy Stevens Saddlery
 andystevenssaddlery.com
 McCall Saddles
 mccallsaddle.com
   
 Of Interest  
 Wade Saddle History
 cowboyshowcase.com/wade_saddle
 Traditional Cowboy Artists Assoc
 tcowboyarts.com
 Cowboy Gear/Museum
 cowboygear.com
 Western Folklife Center  westernfolklife.org
 Vaquero Enterprises (Ernie Morris)  elvaquero.com
 National Cowboy Hall of Fame and
 Western Heritage Museum
 nationalcowboymuseum.org
 Cowgirl Hall of Fame  cowgirl.net
 Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame  prorodeohalloffame.com
 Baxter Black Cowboy Poetry and Humor  baxterblack.com
 Californio Ranch Horse Association
 ... songs by Dave Stamey (Himself)!
 californioranchhorse.org
   
 Ranch Equipment  
 Priefert Ranch Equipment  priefert.com
 Tips Western  tipswestern.com
 Buckstitch Canvas  buckstitchcanvas.com
 Sheridan Tent & Awning  sheridantent.com
 Western Canvas Supply/Repair  canvaswalltents.com
 Powder River Equipment
 powderriver.com
 Vintage Knives  vintageknives.com
 Anza Knives  anzaknives.com
 Four Corners Custom Knives
 fourcornerscustomknives.com
 D'Holder Custom Knives dholder.com
   
 Western Wear  
 1880 Western Wear
 1880westernwear.com
 Champion Boot Co.
 championboot.com
 Shaeffer
 schaeferoutfitter.com
 Drews Boots 
 drewsboots.com
 AzTex Hats (Phoenix, AZ)  
 aztexhats.com
 Paul Bond Boots (Nogales, Mexico)
 paulbondboots.com
 Tom Hirt: Hatter  tomhirt.com
 White's Boots
 whitesboots.com
 Wilson Boot Company
 wilsonboots.com
 Horse Wright
 horsewrightclothing.com
 Wild West Mercantile
 wwmerc.com
 Anacabes Elko General Merchandise Co. chamberorganizer.com/elkochamber/mem_elkogen
   
 Art and Photography
 
 Ron Beemer, Cowboy Artist  ronbeemer.com
 Tami Jo Gramont  tamijopix.com
 Jay Dusard
 tinysatellitepress.com   oldcowdogs.com
 KAET interview video   (Mac) | (Windows)
 Dan Lorenz danlorenzart.com
 Mary Williams Hyde buckaroocountry.com, Facebook public profile
 Sonya Malecky Spaziani
 wildwindart.com
 Lori Faith Merritt
 LoriFaithMerritt.com, PhotographyByFaith.com, facebook.com/photographybyfaith
   
 Events and Media
 
 Eclectic Horseman Magazine
 eclectic-horseman.com
 The Californios Stock Handling Event
 thecalifornios.com
   
 DVDs  
 Tapadero Series     tapadero.com
 Buck Brannaman
 brannaman.com
 Martin Black
 martinblack.net
 Bryan Neubert
 bryanneubert.com
 Ray Hunt
 rayhunt.com
 Tom Dorrance
 tomdorrance.com
 Bill Dorrance
 billdorrance.com
 Peter Campbell  willingpartners.com