Horsemen and Horsewomen




Every horseman and horsewoman listed has passed rigorous standards to be included here. A profile will be created for each person and more names added later.

Everyone listed here will probably tell you they have not earned the title of horseman or horsewoman, but hope to, someday. The reason this website is named mikethomashorsemen.com is because I don't believe I have yet earned the title "horseman", even after 72+ years in the saddle.


Buddy Uldrikson, Mike Thomas, Paul Dietz, Buck Brannaman, Chuck Reid
Cave Creek, AZ Clinic, 2008


Profiles are a work in progress.  This page is in the process of being updated.  

Profile  Website  Resources
Ray Hunt, deceased
 rayhunt.com  http://www.mikethomashorsemen.com/horsemen-and-horsewomen/profile-ray-harmon
Tom Dorrance, deceased
 tomdorrance.com  
Bill Dorrance, deceased
 billdorrance.com
Buck Brannaman
 brannaman.com  
Paul Dietz
 pauldietzhorsemanship.com  
Buddy Uldrikson  buddyuldriksonhorsemanship.com  
Martin Black  martinblack.net  
Bryan Neubert  bryanneubert.com  
Joe Wolter  joewolter.com  
Kathleen Sullivan
 kathleensullivanhorsemanship.com  
Lee Smith
 leesmithdiamonds.com  
Sheila Varian (deceased)
 varianarabians.com  
Joel Eliot
https://www.facebook.com/joel.eliot.5  
Mike Beck www.mikebeck.com 
Annette Coker and Hal Coker (deceased) http://cvequineventures.com/main/index.php/horsemanship  Videos
Mindy Bower
 www.uhohranch.com  
Peter Campbell, deceased
 willingpartners.com  
Kip and Missy Fladlandwww.lariataranch.com  
Ricky Quinn www.rickyquinnclinics.com  
Brent Graef www.brentgraef.com  
Dave Seay www.daveseay.com  
Jaton Lord www.jatonlord.com  
Tom and Trina Curtin www.tomcurtin.net  
Johnny Crooks https://www.facebook.com/JohnnyCrooksHorsemanship/ 
Garry Matthewshttps://www.facebook.com/garry.matthews.10  
Barb Gerbitz https://www.gerbitzquarterhorses.com
https://www.facebook.com/gerbitzquarterhorsesb
 
Kevin Stallings
 www.stallingsperformancehorses.com  
Greg Eliel http://gregeliel.com/  
Richard Cozad https://www.facebook.com/richard.cozad.3  
Jon Ensignhttps://www.jonensign.com/testimonials.php
https://www.facebook.com/jon.ensign.7
 
Tinker Moffitt https://www.facebook.com/tinker.moffitt.9  
Clayton Edsall edsallhorses.com, referred by Jay Dusard
 
Ray Harmon, deceased
 http://www.mikethomashorsemen.com/horsemen-and-horsewomen/profile-ray-harmon  

   
Buster McLaury
 bustermclaury.com/
 
Marty Marten
 http://www.twosprucefarm.com/mmarten/  
Scott Stokes  www.sbarjranch.com  
Cody Deering
 https://www.facebook.com/codydeeringhorsemanship/ Video
Wade Black
 www.TrainingfortheCross.com  

   
Brook Hazlett
 https://www.brookhazletthorsemanship.com/  
Bruce Laird
 http://www.brucelairdhorses.com/  


 
Ty Van Norman
 www.TrainingfortheCross.com  
Wayne Robinson
 https://www.facebook.com/WayneJodyRobinson/  
Mark Schwarm
 www.markschwarm.com  

   
Tom Wagner
 https://www.facebook.com/Tom-Wagoner-Feet-First-Horsemanship-806281479402271/ 
Shamus Haws
 www.shamushaws.com 
Charlie Hill

 www.chillmethod.com
Ray Hunt Memorial, Bridle and Bi
Bonnie Jean Kerr